## SPRING ELECTION NOTICE TOWN OF RUTLAND APRIL 6,2021

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the Town of Rutland, on the first Tuesday of April, 2021, being the sixth day of said month, the following officers are to be elected:

A Town Board Chairman, for a term of two years, Peter Loughrin incumbent, whose term will expire April 20, 2021.

A Town Board Supervisor, for a term of two years, Dave Grueneberg incumbent, whose term will expire April 20, 2021.

A Town Clerk, for a term of two years, Dawn George, incumbent, whose term will expire April 20, 2021.

A Town Treasurer, for a term of two years, Kim Sime, incumbent, whose term will expire April 20, 2021.

Two Constables, for terms of two years, Shawn Hillestad and Nels Wethal incumbents, whose terms will expire April 20, 2021.

Dawn George, Clerk

Published November 26, 2020