	TOTAL VOTERS	504
CANDIDATE ST.SUP.PUB.INST. TONY EVERS LOWELL E HOLTZ	_	<u>350</u> 119
JUST. OF SUPREME CO ANNETTE ZIEGLER	URT	307
COURT OF APPEALS JU MICHAEL R FITZPATRIC	-	315
CIR.COURT JUDGE -9 RICHARD NIESS	_	317
CIR. COURT JUDGE #12 MARILYN TOWNSEND JILL J KAROFSKY		212 210
COUNTY EXECUTIVE	_	374

TN BD CHAIRMAN MARK PORTER 374 TN BD SUPERVISOR DAVE GRUENEBERG 257 **KELSEY WOLLIN DUNN** 169 **TOWN CLERK** DAWN GEORGE 431 TOWN TREASURER **KIM SIME** 419 vote for not more than **TN CONSTABLE** 2 NELS WETHAL 320 289 SHAWN HILLESTAD **OREGON SCHOOL AREA II** COURTNEY ODORICO 172 **OREGON SCHOOL AREA III** BARBARA FEENEY 171 **OREGON SCHOOL AREA IV** TIM LEBRUN 114 93 **GWEN MAITZEN**

TOWN OF RUTLAND APRIL 4, 2017 ELECTION RESULTS

EVANSVILLE SCHOOL JOHN RASMUSSEN MELISSA HAMMANN THOMAS TITUS		1 0 0
STOUGHTON SCHOOL STEVE JACKSON BEVERLY K FERGUS JONATHON COUGHLIN NICOLE WIESSINGER BRETT SCHUMACHER TIMOTHY BUBON	vote for not more than 3	112 93 100 88 72 108
TOWN REFERENDUM YES NO		190 301