Home4177 Old Stage Rd., Brooklyn, WI 53521 608-455-3925

Town of Rutland Officials

Chairman Peter Loughrin 444-9022 
Supervisor Nancy Nedveck 873-8329
Supervisor Dave Grueneberg 513-2278
Supervisor Deana M. Zentner 575-3420
Clerk Dawn George 455-3925
Treasurer Kim Sime 873-8781
Constable Shawn Hillestad 575-8899
Constable Nels Wethal 577-5691
Building Inspector Steve Kittelson 445-9715
Assessor Gardiner Appraisal Service 608-943-8009

Peter Loughrin, chair 444-9022 Dale Arndt 692-6392
Nancy Nedveck 873-8329 Travis Leeser 379-0132
Bruce Sime 873-8781

The Planning Commission meets on the 1st Monday before the 1st Tuesday of each month and the Board meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month. Both meetings are held at the Town Hall (873-9553). A preliminary agenda for these meetings is published on this website. A final agenda is posted at the Town Hall and collection center as well as the website on the Friday before the meeting. If you have questions or concerns, please contact us or come to a regular monthly meeting.

Copyright © Town of Rutland, Dane County, Wisconsin